down to earth

February 18, 2008

leaving laWow, a week away from being online and some of you are still reading! Tonight I’m in my own bed almost 10 000 km away from the place I laid my head last night. It feels good, but my air palace was wonderful too while it lasted! My last glimpse of LA is above.

The good news is that I managed to keep writing last week using pen and paper (surely not). So double up posts every day this week so I can catch up! Tune in for the sights and flavours of my LA trip. Read you soon!

Leave a Reply

