russell peters

March 11, 2008

I first caught Russell Peters and his fabulous accent talents on Jay Leno’s show while in LA. It took a while but I finally got round to looking him up on YouTube. The clips below made me laugh so much I cried!

How to say hello in Indian

The ‘Um’ word in Chinese… this one requires some knowledge of Mandarin but if you have that I guarantee you’ll never hear it the same way again!

2 Responses to “russell peters”

  1. M Says:

    Genius! Thank you so much for that!!! I think us Malaysians can really appreciate that kind of humour 😉

  2. Tracy Says:

    heh heh, that made me laugh, and waste a whole evening looking up more RPeters clips when I was supposed to be working! Reminds me of that Singaporean skit that came out years ago, I think it was ‘Why you so like that wan’.

Leave a Reply

