entertainment weekly

June 24, 2008

Eating with friends and family is such a joy for me, and a pretty table for a special occasion makes it even more of a pleasure. Unfortunately, I’ll never even approach the Queen of Home-making in this respect, though I can certainly try. I just need to remember the little tricks and tips that I see, like lighting up an outdoor table with named candles. Oh, and then be that much ahead of my cooking schedule that I actually have time to make them…

3 Responses to “entertainment weekly”

  1. M Says:

    Mmmm… I remember coming over to yours in South Ken and Mr Snow making duck’lrange (or something else involving quite a bit of alcohol!) ….yummy …

    Can I come for a dinner party again??? Next time I’m in Oslo, eh?

  2. sunburn Says:

    you would be so welcome! ah yes, he hasn’t made that in a while, must remind him 🙂

  3. manu Says:

    oh…you got me into party mood! must dash out to get a bag of cookie cutters to use as napkin rings!!!

Leave a Reply

